With big exclusives like Final Fantasy VII Rebirth and Helldivers 2 already out, it’s almost time to see what PlayStation has in store for the rest of the year. Sony has officially announced when it next State of Play livestream will take place, and it’s coming a lot sooner than you might expect.

Sony took to X (formerly Twitter) and the PlayStation Blog to share that the next State of Play will premiere tomorrow, Thursday, May 30. The event will kick off at 3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET / 11 p.m. BST). The show is expected to last more than 30 minutes, though Sony hasn’t shared an exact event timeline. However, the PlayStation parent company said that it will showcase updates for 14 different PlayStation 5 and PlayStation VR2 titles, including PlayStation Studios games set for release this year.

You can tune into the latest State of Play on PlayStation’s YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok channels, respectively. It is unclear exactly what PlayStation will highlight with its time slot, though there have been rumors and leaks about a new Astro Bot game. It’s also possible we could learn more about the PlayStation 5 Pro, which has generated a ton of rumors these past few months.

Considering that PlayStation recently appointed two new CEOs, Hermen Hulst and Hideaki Nishino, this State of Play will hopefully give us some idea of the company’s strategy for the rest of the year. In the comments section for the State of Play announcement, fans are expressing hopes for new information regarding Insomniac’s Wolverine game as well as PS VR2 support for PC.

Make sure to tune into the event tomorrow, especially if you’re excited about anything that PlayStation has in the works. I’ll certainly be watching to see what Sony has in store for gamers in 2024.